Performance Calendar

January 2018

  • Sunday January 14: Witch Creek Winery, 4:00-7:00pm 2906 Carlsbad Blvd, Carlsbad, CA 92008. Cost: FREE
  • Sunday January 21: Witch Creek Winery, 4:00-7:00pm 2906 Carlsbad Blvd, Carlsbad, CA 92008. Cost: FREE

February 2018

  • Saturday February 24: Ocean Beach Library, 2:00-3:00pm 801 Santa Monica Ave, San Diego, CA 92107. Cost: FREE. Link

March 2018

  • Saturday March 3: Oceanside Library, 1:00-2:00pm 330 N Coast Hwy
    Oceanside, CA 92054
    . Cost: FREE Link
  • Wednesday March 7, 2018: Mesa College, 4:00-5:00pm 7250 Mesa College Dr, San Diego, CA 92111. Cost: FREE Room C-119 | C -100 Building.
  • Friday March 9: San Diego State University Library Dome, 1:45-2:00pm 5500 Campanile Drive, San Diego, CA, 92115. Cost: FREE  (Sean Bassett Solo, SDSU Arts Alive!)
  • Friday March 23: Celebration of Monte Mehrabadi, San Diego State University, 9:40am-12:00pm. (Private event)

April 2018

  • Sunday April 15, Celebration of the SDSU Career of Marian Liebowitz.  5:00pm. (Private Event)
  • Sunday April 23, Private event; 4:00-6:00pm (Sean Bassett Solo)
  • Tuesday April 24, 2018: Fredericka Manor: 6:45-7:45pm (Part of the San Diego Guitar Festival)

May 2018

  • Saturday May 12, 5:00-7:00pm, Wedding (Private Event)
  • Monday May 14, The Bassett Bros. In Fallbrook Performing for Schools (Private Events)
  • Tuesday May 15, The Bassett Bros. In Fallbrook Performing for Schools (Private Events)

August 2018

  • Sunday August 5, 3:00-6:00pm: Witch Creek Winery, 2906 Carlsbad Blvd, Carlsbad, CA 92008. Cost: FREE
  • Saturday August 11, 5:30-7:00pm: Campaign Kickoff (Private Event)

September 2018

  • Sunday September 2, 6:30-8:30pm, Wedding (Private Event)

October 2018

  • Thursday October 4, 5:00-7:00pm: Heritage and Legacy Societies (Private Event)
  • Friday October 12, 6:00-7:15pm, Clark County Library Jewel Box Theater, 1401 E Flamingo Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89119. Cost: FREE!
  • Saturday, October 13, 3:00-4:15pm, Centennial Hills Library Multipurpose Room, 6711 N Buffalo Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89131. Cost: FREE!
  • Wednesday October 31, 12:00-1:00pm: SDSU Noon Concert Series. 5500 Campanile Dr, San Diego, CA 92182. Cost: FREE

January 2019

  • Tuesday January 8, 6:30-7:30pm, N. Clairemont Library, 4616 Clairemont Dr, San Diego, CA 92117. Cost: FREE

February 2019

  • Sunday February 24, 3:00-4:00pm, Fallbrook Music Society at The Fallbrook Public Library, 124 S Mission Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028. Cost: FREE

To see the events calendar in Facebook, click this link: The Bassett Bros. Facebook Events Calendar